ssb web copy

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address:
301 Sparkman Drive
Student Services Building, Suite 106
Huntsville, AL 35899
Map

Phone:
800.麻豆精品视频.CALL (800.824.2255)
256.824.2773

Fax: 256.824.4539

Email: admissions@uah.edu

Campus Visit & Event Questions:
visit@uah.edu

Dual Enrollment Questions:
dual.enrollment@uah.edu

Residency Questions:
residency@uah.edu

Orientation Questions:
orientation@uah.edu

International Undergraduate Admissions Information:
internationalug@uah.edu

Athletic Compliance:
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Anna Bacon

Anna Bacon

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR ADMISSIONS PROCESSING

SSB 106
256.824.2773
admissions@uah.edu

Katie Greene

Katie Greene

They/She Associate Director, New Student Orientation

SSB 106
256.824.2773
admissions@uah.edu

Patrick James

Patrick James

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

SSB 124-L
256.824.6942
patrick.james@uah.edu

Haley Lewis Kennedy

Haley Lewis Kennedy

Director, Enrollment Management

SSB 106
256.824.2773
admissions@uah.edu

Alex Mock

Alex Mock

Assistant Director, Enrollment Information Systems

SSB 106
256.824.2773
admissions@uah.edu

Chris Pinto

Chris Pinto

Director, Undergraduate Admissions

SSB 106
256.824.2773
admissions@uah.edu

Shonice Pitts

Shonice Pitts

SENIOR ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR ADMISSIONS PROCESSING

SSB 106
256.824.2773
admissions@uah.edu

Autumn Stepp

Autumn Stepp

She/Her Senior Associate Director, Marketing, Communications, and Recruitment

SSB 106
256.824.2773
admissions@uah.edu

Kailyn Weaver

Kailyn Weaver

she/her Assistant Director, Campus Visits and Events

SSB 106
256.824.2773
visit@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

Brittany Willis

Assistant Director, Communications

SSB 106
256.824.2773
admissions@uah.edu

Looking for your Admissions Counselor?

Find Your Counselor